22.7 C
New York
Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Buy now

Eminem releases ‘Music To Be Murdered By’- Here is all you need to know

Eminem, the uncrowned king of rap has dropped his latest album right out of the blue- Music to be Murdered by’ and we have all that you want to know


When is Eminem’s collection being launched?

Eminem amazed fans with his new album when he abruptly dropped ‘Music To Be Murdered By’ on Friday (Jan 17).

The Detroit rapper’s eleventh appropriate full-length as Eminem was created by long-lasting teammate Dr. Dre, who has worked with Eminem since the beginning of his profession.

In January 2020, maker S1 uncovered that Eminem is carefully in collection mode and that the pair have teamed up on tracks together.

Back in 2019, Eminem fans were convinced the rapper was soon dropping an album after a song emerged on his YouTube page called “The Real Slim Shady”.


What is the tracklist of Eminem’s new album?

1. Premonition (Intro)

2. Unaccommodating (feat Young MA)

3. You Gon’ Learn (feat Royce Da 5’9” and White Gold)

4. Alfred (Interlude)

5. Those Kinda Nights (feat Ed Sheeran)

6. In Too Deep

7. Godzilla (feat Juice WRLD)

8. Darkness

9. Leaving Heaven (feat Skylar Grey)

10. Yah Yah (feat. Royce Da 5’9”, Q-Tip, Denaun)

11. Stepdad (Intro)

12. Stepdad

13. Marsh

14. Never Love Again

15. Little Engine

16. Lock It Up (feat Anderson .Paak)

17. Farewell

18. No Regrets (feat Don Toliver)

19. I Will (feat KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9”, Joell Ortiz)

20. Alfred (Outro)


Who are the features on Eminem’s new album?

The new project features 20 songs, and the tracklist includes features with the likes of Ed Sheeran, Skylar Grey, and even Juice WRLD.

Eminem also collaborated with Young M.A, Royce Da 5’9”, White Gold, Q-Tip, Denaun, Anderson. Paak, Don Toliver, KXNG Crooked,, and Joell Ortiz.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles